Director

Dr. Jerome Busemeyer (Distinguished Professor, Indiana University) jbusemey@indiana.edu

 

Current and Past IU Members: 

 

Past Post Doctoral Students and Researchers

Rachel Barkan (Professor, Ben Gurian University, Israel) barkanr@som.bgu.ac.il

Dr. Robert Roe (Central Michigan University)

Dr. Hugh Kelley (University of Wisconsin - Platteville)

Anli Lin (Research Scientist, Pearson) anli.lin@pearson.com

Dr. Elizabeth Veinott (Klein Associates) bveinott@ara.com

Anthony Bishara (Assoc. Prof, College of Charleston, S.C.)  bisharaa@cofc.edu

Tim Pleskac (Professor, University of Kansas) tim.pleskac@gmail.com

Dr. Eldad Yehiam( Prof., Technion Univ. Israel) yeldad@tx.technion.ac.il

Joerg Rieskamp (Professor, Universitat Basil) joerg.rieskamp@unibas.ch

Woo-Jae Kim (Asst. Prof, Howard University) woojae.kim@Howard.edu

Andrei Teodorescu (Technion, Israel) ateodore@tx.technion.ac.il

Kinneret Teodorescu (Assistant Prof, Technion, Israel) kinnerett@technion.ac.il 

Peter Haffke (Post Doctoral Student) peter.haffke@uni-konstanz.de

Peter Kvam (Assistant Prof University of Florida) kvam.peter@gmail.com

Jan Broekaert (Research Scientist) jan.b.broekaert@gmail.com

Wentao Gu (Visiting Professor, Zhejiang Gongshang University) 

 

Past Graduate Students

Xuyang Li  (Senior Portfolio Manager, SunTrust Bank) Sharon.li@suntrust.com

Dr. Joseph Johnson (Professor, Miami University of Ohio) johnsojg@muohio.edu

Ryan Jessup (Associate Prof, Abilene Christian University)  ryan.jessup@acu.edu

Eric Dimperio (Senior Consultant at Corios, LLC) edimperio@gmail.com

Merv Matthew (Asst. Prof, Univ of Mississippi) mrmatthe@olemiss.edu

Joyce Wang (Full Prof, Ohio State Univ) wang.1243@osu.edu

Wooyoung Ahn (Asst. Prof. Seoul National University) wooyoung.ahn@gmail.com

Jennifer Trueblood (Assoc Professor, Vanderbilt) jennifer.s.trueblood@vanderbilt.edu

Jared Hotaling (Assistant Prof Univ of Illinois Champaign-Urbana) jaredhotaling@gmail.com

Mike Endres (Hawaii State Dept Health) EndresMJ20@uww.edu

Junyi Dai (Asst Prof, Zhejiang University) junyidai@zju.edu.cn 

Arash Khodadi (data scientist working in Bay area) arash.khodadadi@gmail.com

Pegah Fakhari (data scientist working in Bay area) pegah.fakhari@gmail.com

Cole Rodman (now Medical School Student at OSU) cole.p.rodman@gmail.com

 

Current Graduate Students and Post Doctoral Students

Ricky Romeu-Kelley (Current PhD student) ricromeu@umail.iu.edu

Rong Zheng (Current PhD student)  zhengro@iu.edu

Mikaela Akrenius  (Current PhD student) makreniu@iu.edu

Gunnar Epping (Current Phd student) gepping@iu.edu

Adam Huang (new PhD student)

Qizi Wang (Post doctoral student) qzwtb@mst.edu

 

Former Purdue University Members:  

Dr. Jay Myung (Professor, Ohio State University)

Dr. Adele Diederich (Professor, Jacobs University, Germany)

Dr. Edward Delosh (Assoc. Professor, Colorado State University) wegu@iu.edu